Lucero Touring with Ryan Bingham

  |   News

Fan Club Presale Starts Wednesday 11/19!

 

Thu Jan 15, 2015 | Louisville, KY @ Headliners Music Hall**

Fri Jan 16, 2015 | Louisville, KY @ Headliners Music Hall**

Thu Jan 15, 2015 | Chicago, IL @ Chicago Bluegrass & Blues Festival**

Tue Feb 17, 2015 | Asheville, NC @ The Orange Peel

Wed Feb 18, 2015 | Carraboro, NC @ Cat’s Cradle

Thu Feb 19, 2015 | Charlotte, NC @ Visulite Theatre

Fri Feb 20, 2015 | Charleston, SC @ The Music Farm

Sat Feb 21, 2015 | Jacksonville, FL @ Free Bird Live

Sun Feb 22, 2015 | Tampa, FL @ The Ritz Ybor

Tue Feb 24, 2015 | Athens, GA @ Georgia Theatre

Wed Feb 25, 2015 | Atlanta, GA @ Buckhead Theatre

Thu Feb 26, 2015 | Birmingham, AL @ Iron City

Fri Feb 27, 2015 | Jackson, MS @ Hal & Mals

Sat Feb 28, 2015 | New Orleans, LA @ Tipitina’s

Mon Mar 2, 2015 | Baton Rouge, LA @ Varsity Theatre

Tue Mar 3, 2015 | New Braunfels, TX @ Gruene Hall

Thu Mar 5, 2015 | Austin, TX @ Austin Music Hall

Fri Mar 6, 2015 | Dallas, TX @ South Side Ballroom

Sat Mar 7, 2015 | Houston, TX @ House of Blues

Mon Mar 9, 2015 | Chattanooga, TN @ Track 29

Wed Mar 11, 2015 | Richmond, VA @ The National

Thu Mar 12, 2015 | Wilmington, DE @ World Cafe Live at The Queen

Fri Mar 13, 2015 | Baltimore, MD @ Baltimore Sound Stage

Sat Mar 14, 2015 | Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club

Sun Mar 15, 2015 | Cincinnati, OH @ Taft Theatre

Sat Mar 21, 2015 | Atlantic City, NJ @ The Atlantic City Beer and Music Festival**

 

** Lucero Only