Contact | Lucero

Contact

Management (for all non-booking inquiries)

Brian Schwartz / Rachel Miller
7S Management
925 W. 7th Ave
Denver, CO 80204
Office: (303) 998-0001
Fax: (303) 565-5699
Email: Rachel@7smgmt.com

Booking:

Andrew Colvin (US and OZ) acolvin@wmeentertainment.com
WME – Nashville
615.349.4597
Jay Belin (EU/UK) JBelin@wmeentertainment.com
WME – London
+44.208.929.8570

Press:

All Eyes Media
Jim Flammia – jim@alleyesmedia.com
Michelle Steele – michelle@alleyesmedia.com

Radio

Amy Kaplan – amykaplan@7smgmt.com
Roze Braunstein – roze@thirtytigers.com