Contact | Lucero

Contact

Management (for all non-booking inquiries)

Brian Schwartz / Rachel Miller

7S Management
753 Kalamath St.
Denver, CO 80204
Office: (303) 998-0001

Fax: (303) 565-5699

Email: Rachel@7smgmt.com

Booking:

Andrew Colvin (US and OZ) acolvin@wmeentertainment.com

WME – Nashville 615.349.4597

Paul McGivern
PlayBook Artists (EU/UK) paul@playbookartists.com

WME – London
+44.208.929.8570

Press:

All Eyes Media
Jim Flammia – jim@alleyesmedia.com

Karen Wiessen – karen@alleyesmedia.com

Radio

Amy Kaplan – amykaplan@7smgmt.com

Lindsay Reid – lindsay@thirtytigers.com